الأفكار والنصائح

الأفكار، والنصائح، ... كل المعلومات الجيدة والوصفات السرية التي ينبغي معرفتها حتى تجعل حياتك أكثر بساطة! سوف تجد الكثير من المفاجآت ... ولتكن أنت البداية!

المكرونة الطويلة والمكرونة القصيرة، كيف يمكن تقديمها؟

المكرونة الطويلة والمكرونة القصيرة، كيف يمكن تقديمها؟

اعتاد الإيطاليون على تقديم باستا في أطباق عميقة، إنها التقاليد. لكن ليس هناك ما يمنع إطلاق العنان للخيال. لا تتردد في استخدام أواني مختلفة والتجرؤ على أوعية أخرى، مع ضرورة أن تبقى عمليًا!

المكرونة الطويلة
تعد كافة الأطباق العميقة مثالية للمكرونة الطويلة، حتى لا تنسحب إلى خارج الطبق وتفقد الصلصة ويكون من الصعب الإمساك بها. ينبغي إذًا تفضيل الأواني ذات الحواف المرتفعة. للمزيد من الابتكار، يمكنك تقديمها في وعاء زُبْدِيَّة كبير، والذي يستخدم غالبًا للسلطة أو في أوعية عميقة أو حتى في الأوعية الصغيرة المنفردة الحافظة للحرارة المصنوعة من حديد الزهر أو المينا.

المكرونة القصيرة
مكرونة فرفال أو بيني يمكن أيضًا تقديمها في أطباق عميقة أو مسطحة على حسب الاختيار. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك أن تزين حافة الأطباق بالتناسق مع نكهات وألوان وصفتك: الطماطم الكرزية وأوراق الريحان والزيتون وأرباع الليمون والجمبري الصغير وشرائح عيش الغراب الرقيقة.

الغراتان
غراتان المكرونة يُطهى بصفة عامة في طبق عائلي كبير حيث يخدم كل فرد نفسه. لكن يمكنك أيضًا تفضيل تقديم أكثر رقيًا من خلال أطباق غراتان صغيرة منفردة توضع مباشرة على المائدة. إنه مثالي لغراتان الكانيلوني أو المكرونة أو التورتي. الميزة، أن كل طبق يكون ساخنًا عند تناوله. احتياط واحد ينبغي اتخاذه، تقليل وقت الطهي لأن الأطباق الصغيرة تسخن بشكل أسرع!

طباعة مشاركة
مشاركة عبر فيسبوك مشاركة عبر فيسبوك
مشاركة هذه الصفحة

*حقل إجباري

Ideas & Tips

Ideas, tips... and all the great little tricks to know in order to make your life easier! You'll be surprised at more than one... Let's start with you!

Long pastas, short pastas, how do you serve them?

Long pastas, short pastas, how do you serve them?

The Italians always serve pasta on soup plates, it's tradition. But that doesn't mean you can't be creative. Don't hesitate to change the utensils, to be daring with other containers, all the while keeping common sense in mind!

Long pastas
All soup plates are ideal for long pastas, the idea being to avoid them laying flat, as they will lose their sauce and will therefore be more difficult to pick up. So you should go for receptacles with higher edges. For more originality, you can serve them in large bowls, often used for salad, ramekins or even individual mini casseroles, in cast-iron or enamel.

Short pastas
Farfalle or penne can also be served on soup plates or flat ones, the choice is yours. In this case, you can decorate the edge of the plates in accordance with the flavours and colours of your recipe: cherry tomatoes, basil leaves, olives, quartered lemons, mini-prawns, mushrooms, finely chopped mushrooms, etc.

Gratins
Pasta gratins are generally cooked on a large family platter where everyone can serve themselves. However, you can also go for a more sophisticated presentation with mini individual gratin dishes, which will go directly on the table. Perfect for cannelloni, macaroni or torti gratin. The advantage is that each dish is hot when it is ready to be eaten. There is just one precaution to take, reduce the cooking time, as the small dishes heat up more quickly!

Discover
the associated range

Traditional long pastas

Traditional long pastas

See the range
Print it Share
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter 
Share this page

* Compulsory field